Teasers

Wrede Stad Teasers – March 2022

Wrede Stad Teasers - March 2022
Written by Tellypings

Coming up in Wrede Stad in March 2022:

Tuesday 1 March 2022
Episode 87

With the New Year approaching, there comes a sense dread for Seniz and Cenk as Nedim makes his intentions clear. Ceren finds herself an unlikely ally.

Wednesday 2 March 2022
Episode 88

Dr. Oya and Agah plan to spring a major group therapy session on Nedim, but as it turns out, Cenk cracks and reveals a secret that rocks the whole family.

Thursday 3 March 2022
Episode 89

Secrets are unravelling, and Cenk is fighting for his life in hospital. How will everybody cope? How long will it be until even more is revealed?

Friday 4 March 2022
Episode 90

While the Karacays wait for Cenk to recover, Ceren creates a media circus by spilling family secrets and Nedim grapples with his guilt regarding Cenk’s incident.

Monday 7 March 2022
Episode 91

Cenk’s released from hospital, Ceren gets a hold of some powerful information and Agah continues to dig deeper in order to find the truth.

Tuesday 8 March 2022
Episode 92

It’s judgement day in the Karacay house. Who will be jumping for joy at the results and who will be left heart-broken?

Wednesday 9 March 2022
Episode 93

Now that Seniz is gone, Ceren takes up the role as the lady of the house. Seniz’s plans to return to the mansion are put to a halt thanks to Agah.

Thursday 10 March 2022
Episode 94

What happens when a desperate Seniz becomes a dangerous Seniz? And a lovely afternoon coffee date turns into a jail trip for Civan and Damla.

Friday 11 March 2022
Episode 95

Seher gives Damla a stern talking to. Feelings escalate when Nedim goes to meet Seniz at her hotel room.

Monday 14 March 2022
Episode 96

It’s team Seniz vs team Nedim and tensions are rising putting everyone’s relationships to the test. Will Nedim be proven innocent? Or has Seniz won the war?

Tuesday 15 March 2022
Episode 97

The forensics report has been released and things aren’t looking good for Nedim. Ceren tries to get her pen back so she can know the truth.

Wednesday 16 March 2022
Episode 98

With Nedim about to go to trial, Ceren tries to clear his name despite all the evidence stacked against him.

Thursday 17 March 2022
Episode 99

With Nedim’s future hanging in the balance, Seniz makes a shock decision and Cemre discovers the real reason that Nedim was confined to a wheelchair.

Friday 18 March 2022
Episode 100

Cemre learns a dark secret. Nedim and Ceren make some serious business plans that will leave Cenk and Nedim in the dark.

Monday 21 March 2022
Episode 101

Once again, tensions are high in the Karacay mansion between Cenk and Nedim. Cemre’s desperate to fix their rocky relationship, but how much longer can she hold on for?

Tuesday 22 March 2022
Episode 102

Cemre confronts Seniz about her secret, threatening to tell Nedim and Cenk. Seniz struggles to get herself out of the sticky situation.

Wednesday 23 March 2022
Episode 103

Cemre needs to tell Cenk the truth, but Seniz has other plans for her. Agah takes the opportunity to step down from the company but makes a shocking announcement.

Thursday 24 March 2022
Episode 104

With Cemre being held captive for ransom, who will care that she’s missing, who will try to find her, and who will pay the price to save her?

Friday 25 March 2022
Episode 105

It’s a race against time for Cemre putting everyone on edge. Which Karacay brother will get to her in time?

Monday 28 March 2022
Episode 106

The search for Cemre continues as she battles for her life. Civan makes a reckless move and Cenk comes face-to-face with his true feelings.

Tuesday 29 March 2022
Episode 107

As Cemre and Cenk fight for their life, Nedim steps in and saves the day. Meanwhile, Agah is on a search to find out who is behind all of this.

Wednesday 30 March 2022
Episode 108

It’s a game of cat and mouse in the Karacay house, but only one member holds all the cards. Also is this the end of Damla and Civan?

Thursday 31 March 2022
Episode 109

Cenk makes a last ditch effort and proposes to Cemre in front of Nedim, but Nedim has his own revenge lined up for Cenk. Oya and Basak start getting to know each other but it’s soon clear that Basak is more than a handful.

About the author

Tellypings

Leave a Comment