Teasers

The Search for Frida Teasers February 2022

The Search for Frida Teasers February 2022
Written by Tellypings

This is the official  The Search for Frida Teasers February 2022.

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Abelardo threatened his wife. Pons acknowledged the confusion to his wife. Cantú knows that ángel is not what he claims.

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Abelardo’s confession has unexpected consequences. Meanwhile, Gabriela studied through Cabrera that his friend was deported.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

A letter arrived from Frida, and was analyzed at the police station. Martín and Marcela share kisses at the Cabrera office.

Friday 4 February 2022

Marcela went alone to a public park to hand over money to Kidnapper Frida. Cabrera attached a tracker and a microphone to him.

Saturday 5 February 2022

The police suspected Diego’s involvement in kidnapping because he did not count for a ransom handover. Bank card raises further questions.

Sunday 6 February 2022

The prosecutor arrived at Pons Residence with a search warrant. Abelardo is now the main suspect in Frida’s kidnapping.

Monday 7 February 2022

Cabrera interrogated Enrique, while Cantú questioned Tomás. Marcela decided to send her daughter to a relative home, afraid of their safety.

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Abelardo announced that he launched a civil suit against the police, and accused Cabrera to plan a bank card in his wallet.

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Abelardo is willing to pay anything to find out who is trying to beat him. Meanwhile, Gabriela teases Antonio.

Thursday 10 February 2022

The episode continued on The Search for Frida Teasers February 2022 as Cantú defends Cabrera against Abelardo’s charges. Meanwhile, Rafaela asked Antonio to represent the company in Cuernavaca.

Friday 11 February 2022

Marcela was fed up with information hidden from him, and decided to follow the patrol car. Meanwhile, Salvador asked Enrique to resign.

Saturday 12 February 2022

The police told Abelardo that he was the last to see Frida, five hours after his kidnapping. Rafaela resigned from a pons company.

Sunday 13 February 2022

Abelardo suspected that Marcela had an affair, and hired a spy to follow him wherever he left. Meanwhile, Salvador and Rafaela made peace.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Martín and Marcela felt guilty. Abelardo fell ill and was taken to the hospital. Cantú interrogated Olvera. Carbrus has a nightmare about Frida.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

The investigation led to the camera, and the police tried to find out who it was. Cabrera was suspended from this case, and said Goodbye to his team.

Wednesday 16 February 2022

When Marcela shared Abelardo’s routine with the police, they decided to do a secret search. Cantú found evidence in Abelardo’s car.

Thursday 17 February 2022

Olvera warned Antonio that he had suspicion about Salvador. Rafaela faced Marcela and accused him of trying to frame Abelardo.

Friday 18 February 2022

Abelardo was charged with underage kidnapping and had to stay under house arrest until the trial. Cabrera suffered anxiety attack.

Saturday 19 February 2022

Cabrera reevaluated this case and realized that Abelardo might be innocent. Meanwhile, the prosecutor asked Marcela to testify against her husband.

Sunday 20 February 2022

Alibi Abelardo aroused Cabrera’s interest in other relatives, and he decided to interrogate Salvador. Rafaela faces her husband.

Monday 21 February 2022

The police prepared themselves to attack Abelardo property one by one to save Frida. Gaby tells it that he is pregnant and asks him to be a father of Baptist.

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Abelardo went bankrupt and injured by Marcela’s distrust about him. The prosecutor met Antonio and asked for his help with a raid.

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Cabrera was determined to talk to the cabin owner to help him identify kidnappers. Rafaela became too drunk and Enrique took her home.

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Frida who starved took desperate steps. Ángel faced Salvador about his absence from the office. Antonio received a worrying message.

 

Friday 25 February 2022

Kidnapper Frida again caught him and tied him. Marcela visited Abelardo in prison and asked him for forgiveness because he did not believe it.

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Cabrera interrogated Rafaela about Bernard. Marcela announced to the prosecutor that he would not testify against Abelardo.

Sunday 27 February 2022

Frida kidnappers tortured him. Cabrera promised Marcela that he would find his daughter. Ángel received the same photo sent to Antonio.

Monday 28 February 2022

Rafaela became the accomplice in Frida’s loss. Ángel was attacked. Cabrera arrived in the cabin and found Frida seriously injured.

SEE: My Identity Full Story, Cast, Teasers and Plot

Friday 25 February 2022

Kidnapper Frida again caught him and tied him. Marcela visited Abelardo in prison and asked him for forgiveness because he did not believe it.

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Cabrera interrogated Rafaela about Bernard. Marcela announced to the prosecutor that he would not testify against Abelardo.

Sunday 27 February 2022

Frida kidnappers tortured him. Cabrera promised Marcela that he would find his daughter. Ángel received the same photo sent to Antonio.

Monday 28 February 2022

Rafaela became the accomplice in Frida’s loss. Ángel was attacked. Cabrera arrived in the cabin and found Frida seriously injured.

Thank you for reading  The Search for Frida Teasers February 2022.

About the author

Tellypings

Leave a Comment