Zee World

The Estate on S3 Teasers January 2022

Written by Tellypings
This is The Estate on S3 Teasers January 2022 On Tellypings.

Monday 3 January 2022
Episode 41 (196)

A triumphant Dumisani sees the darker side of Castro. Lwandle and Gigi have an altercation and Tessa reveals Amogelang’s secret to Papa M.

Tuesday 4 January 2022
Episode 42 (197)

Muzi is on the mission to cover his tracks, Dumisani and Sindi clash over the protest and Papa M makes his intentions clear with Tessa.

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Episode 43 (198)

Gigi incurs the wrath of her father, Pastor Thethani. Dumisani discovers Muzi is one step ahead and Precious puts the fear of God into Tessa.

Thursday 6 January 2022
Episode 44 (199)

Gigi takes to the socials about her new lifestyle. Tessa questions the girls about Papa M and Dumisani gets unwelcome news in court.

Friday 7 January 2022
Episode 45 (200)

Muzi ups the ante in his quest to stay on top. Tessa is sidelined at the compound. Lesiba’s car vanishes into thin air.

PREVIOUS:100 Days to Fall in Love Teasers February 2022


Monday 10 January 2022
Episode 46 (201)

Muzi’s court win rings hollow without his family. Mmakoena confronts Castro about toying with Lesiba. Castro takes the media to Papa M’s compound.

Tuesday 11 January 2022
Episode 47 (202)

Martin’s darkest secret is revealed by Papa M. Mmakoena and Muzi fall out in a big way. Castro does a good turn by Mmakoena and Hloni.

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Episode 48 (203)

Papa M uses Tessa in his ploy against Martin. Lesiba is humiliated when news of the affair hits the media. Muzi blames Castro for Mmakoena’s resignation.

Thursday 13 January 2022
Episode 49 (204)

Martin is arrested. Lesiba fears for his future at Sakhizwe. Muzi tries to sway Lwandle back to his side.

Friday 14 January 2022
Episode 50 (205)

Castro condemns Martin on national television. Mmakoena faces an uncertain future after the Castro scandal. Lwandle returns to the Phakathwayo household to find Shadrack’s watch.


Monday 17 January 2022
Episode 51 (206)

Lwandle’s quest to expose Muzi ends in an unexpected tragedy and Lesiba finds out the real reason Tessa ran away.

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Episode 52 (207)

Muzi and Siya try to do damage control as hatred for the Phakathwayos grows, while Martin goes against his lawyer’s advice.

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Episode 53 (208)

Lwandle’s accident tears a new rift in Dumisani and Sindi’s marriage, and Castro sees an opportunity to score political points.

Thursday 20 January 2022
Episode 54 (209)

Martin’s troubles with the law affect his medical license. Lesiba and Castro make an awkward truce. Tessa gets a gift from Papa M.

Friday 21 January 2022
Episode 55 (210)

Lwandle’s mental health deteriorates, forcing Muzi to reveal the truth. Papa M uses Tessa’s vulnerability to his advantage. Dumisani inspires rebellion against the Phakathwayos.


Monday 24 January 2022
Episode 56 (211)

Mmatshepo defends Lwandle against the church ladies, Tessa is conflicted over Papa M’s affections. Tsholo brings Dumisani a possible lynchpin in the land-claim case.

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Episode 57 (212)

Lwandle defies Muzi to go and see Rethabile. Tessa is saved by Amogelang and Gigi is crushed by Muzi.

Wednesday 26 January 2022
Episode 58 (213)

A fired up Dumisani threatens to instigate mob justice if Muzi doesn’t come clean and Leah is on a mission to save Tessa.

Thursday 27 January 2022
Episode 59 (214)

Gigi’s desperation leads to dangerous threats, Sindi flirts with the past and Leah proves to be a nuisance at the gates of the compound.

Friday 28 January 2022
Episode 60 (215)

Sindi’s wish to move back home upsets Dumisani. Lesiba receives devastating news. Tessa rats Leah out to Chantelle.


Monday 31 January 2022
Episode 61 (216)

Dumisani receives new evidence that just might win him the case. Rethabile has a strange request for Lwandle.Tessa and Leah plan to escape from the cult.


Series finale! As people are healed, so new people need help.

Thanks For Reading The Estate on S3 Teasers January 2022 On Tellypings.Com.


 

About the author

Tellypings

Leave a Comment