Teasers

Nurses May Teasers 2022

Nurses May Teasers 2022
Written by Tellypings

Coming up on Nurses this May 2022:

Sunday 1 May 2022 

Felipe discharges Gloria’s mother, Hilda. Richi confesses his feelings to Helena. María Clara is frustrated by the lack of evidence against Castro.

Monday 2 May 2022 

Richi is admitted to the health centre with compartment syndrome and needs surgery. Carlos only agrees to operate if Richi agrees to his conditions.

Tuesday 3 May 2022 

María Clara realises that the neonatology records have been tampered with. Meanwhile, Castro asks Gloria to injure María Clara in the football match.

Wednesday 4 May 2022 

Óscar Peñate, the head of the hospital’s purchasing department, gets bad news from his tests. María Clara feels jealous of Helena.

Thursday 5 May 2022 

A man with a gunshot wound is admitted to the health centre. Helena learns that he is a member of a gang called Los Truchas.

Friday 6 May 2022 

After Castro’s escape, Obando gathers the hospital staff to inform them of the investigations that will be carried out by the prosecutor’s office.

Saturday 7 May 2022 

The prosecutor’s office links Gloria to the investigation against Castro, and she is temporarily suspended from her position at the hospital.

Sunday 8 May 2022 

While Álvaro is taking care of Hilda and Violeta, he learns that Violeta is pregnant. María Clara leaves a message for Carlos, but Helena deletes it.

Monday 9 May 2022 

Fabio must bring forward the date of Fernanda’s caesarean section in order to save the baby’s life. Carlos and Helena return from Bogota.

Tuesday 10 May 2022 

Joel is diagnosed with diphtheria and is put into isolation. María Clara introduces Helena to the hospital staff, despite her feelings of jealousy.

Wednesday 11 May 2022 

Luis arrives at the hospital to be treated for what appears to be gastritis, but his care is delayed when victims of a traffic accident are admitted.

Thursday 12 May 2022 

Carlos tries to treat Luis, but his abdominal pain worsens. Agustín examines him and determines that he is having an abdominal aneurysm.

Friday 13 May 2022 

Agustín appoints Inés as the new nursing coordinator in internal medicine. Meanwhile, Hector asks Sol once again for forgiveness.

Saturday 14 May 2022 

Diana’s father turns up at the hospital with a complaint, and threatens to sue. María Clara finally confesses that she still has feelings for Carlos.

Sunday 15 May 2022 

Helena orders a chest X-ray for nine year old Eva, which reveals that her lymphoma has returned. María asks Castillo to help her find a new job.


Monday 16 May 2022 

Camilo is readmitted to hospital to continue with his chemotherapy. Meanwhile, after an MRI, Eva is diagnosed with a metastasis in her lungs.

Tuesday 17 May 2022 

Helena suspects that Diego has an addiction to pain medication and suggests that he visit a psychologist. María Clara gets called for a job interview.

Wednesday 18 May 2022 

Camilo and Eva share their first kiss. Helena asks María Clara what her intentions are with Carlos. Hector is upset with Sol.

Thursday 19 May 2022 

Diego apologises to Gloria, and gives her a couple of pills for her bad back. Helena is jealous when she sees María Clara working with Carlos.

Friday 20 May 2022 

Johanna’s delivery, attended by Carlos and María Clara, becomes complicated when they realise that it is a multiple pregnancy.

Saturday 21 May 2022 

Gloria’s addiction to Oxycodone becomes increasingly serious. Meanwhile, Hector and Sol receive the news that they are eligible for Lili’s adoption.

Sunday 22 May 2022 

Bernard McKenzie performs surgery on Valeria, but complications arise. Gloria manipulates Helena into prescribing her more medication.


Monday 23 May 2022 

Camilo writes letters to Eva using the children’s own made-up language. Sol gets the wrong idea when she sees Hector massaging Gloria’s back.

Tuesday 24 May 2022 

Just as the media is attacking Helena at a press confidence, she is called to the emergency room to attend to Guillermo. She manages to save his life.

Wednesday 25 May 2022 

Pilar takes Diana to the hospital after Josué, Diana’s father, refused to take her. María Clara buys new clothes for her new job.

Thursday 26 May 2022 

Carlos is upset when he learns that María Clara may not return to her job at the hospital. A social worker visits Sol and Hector at their home.

Friday 27 May 2022 

Carlos apologises to Alfredo for misjudging him. Garnica calls María Clara to offer her her job back, and also takes the opportunity to ask her out.

Saturday 28 May 2022 

María Clara tells her children that she and Carlos are giving things another go. Alvaro’s coworkers organise a surprise birthday party for him.

Sunday 29 May 2022 

Hector, upset, decides not to go to work after his argument with Sol, but Alvaro manages to convince him. Gloria is devastated by Diego’s death.

Monday 30 May 2022 

Garnica formally offers María Clara the position of Nursing Coordinator in Internal Medicine, and she tells him that she’ll think about it.

Tuesday 31 May 2022 

Gloria ends up confessing to Ana, Diego’s widow, the truth about what happened on the day he died. Ana decides to drop the accusations against her.

About the author

Tellypings

Leave a Comment