Zee World

Getroud met Rugby Teasers – April 2022

Written by Tellypings

Coming up on Getroud met Rugby in April 2022:

Friday 1 April 2022
Episode 185

Amanda gets gone after. The Stryder ladies tryout for the show. Koekie is determined to complete her list of must-dos.

Monday 4 April 2022
Episode 186

Festus is stressed over Koekie’s wellbeing. Nesie’s profession is at an intersection. The tufts are interested about the fellowship among Ryno and Anastasia.

Tuesday 5 April 2022
Episode 187

Everybody is glad that Pottie’s is back in Pottie and Magda’s hands. The women come by the consequences of their tryouts. Things are getting awkward among Ryno and Anastasia.

Wednesday 6 April 2022
Episode 188

The women have their first practice meeting for the show. Koekie goes for an activity. Jordan assists Amanda with her physical issue.

Thursday 7 April 2022
Episode 189

Jana pulls out from the show. Ryno attempts to sort out what’s happening among him and Anastasia. Koekie is back home.

Friday 8 April 2022
Episode 190

Buks battles to stay aware of Nesie’s crankiness. Charlie visits Simon and Lulu. Festus has something special for Koekie.

Monday 11 April 2022
Episode 191

Humdinger ponders her job in Regardt’s life. Charlie goes crazy in the Greeff home. Maryke doesn’t confide in the “new” Amanda.

Tuesday 12 April 2022
Episode 192

Rush is stressed over Ryno and Anastasia. Nesie settles on a choice about her and Buks’ future. Amanda proceeds steam ahead with Jordan’s site page.

Wednesday 13 April 2022
Episode 193

Buks and Nesie battle to view as a halfway. The ladies have large designs for the show. Yvonne is looking for trouble.

Thursday 14 April 2022
Episode 194

It’s the show against web tormenting. Buks and Nesie are confounded. Yvonne attempts to entice Charlie with meat.

Friday 15 April 2022
Episode 195

Buks and Nesie’s conflicting suppositions arrive at limit. Charlie is enticed by Simon’s Easter eggs. Bibi engages in Amanda and Kristien’s conflict.

Monday 18 April 2022
Episode 196

Buks and Nesie fight to agree. Humdinger boycotts all meat and sugar in the house. The ladies get input about their show.

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Episode 197

Yvonne drives Charlie further adrift. Buks plays filthy with Nesie. Jana’s self image takes a thump.

Wednesday 20 April 2022
Episode 198

Jana’s mental self portrait is destroyed. Charlie can’t quit eating meat. The tufts and Stryders are helped to remember a significant rule.

Thursday 21 April 2022
Episode 199

Things become awkward among Jordan and Amanda. Ryno and Anastasia’s relationship hits a speed wobble. Humdinger assumes total responsibility for her family’s dietary patterns.

Friday 22 April 2022
Episode 200

A misfortune hits the Stryders. Humdinger’s mother gets back from her retreat. Amanda faces Jordan.

Monday 25 April 2022
Episode 201

The guess of Simon’s physical issue is uncovered. Kristien meets Pine’s new sweetheart. Ryno has his hands full with Anastasia and Ashton.

Tuesday 26 April 2022
Episode 202

An article about Simon shows up on SinBin. Jordan and Amanda’s culpability is overwhelming. Kristien becomes more acquainted with Samantha.

Wednesday 27 April 2022
Episode 203

Kristien is desirous of Samantha. Bibi is dubious of Amanda who continues to stay away from her. Zappa feels regretful about the mishap.

Thursday 28 April 2022
Episode 204

Simon is miserable about his future. Ryno stunts Ashton. Amanda offers Jordan true serenity.

Friday 29 April 2022
Episode 205

Schalk informs Simon. Jordan contemplates whether he should come clean with Bibi. Maryke stands up to her instabilities about her mental self portrait.

 

About the author

Tellypings

Leave a Comment